Acquisition of Fortum Oyj’s Infrastructure Service and Contracting business (FI) by Hafslund Infratek ASA (NO) — NOK 327 million Business Services Acquisition of Fortum Oyj’s Infrastructure Service and Contracting business (FI) by Hafslund Infratek ASA (NO) — NOK 327 million
Divestment of ABA Teknikpartner AB (SE) to Etteplan Oyi (FI) by ABA (SE) — Amount not disclosed. Business Services Divestment of ABA Teknikpartner AB (SE) to Etteplan Oyi (FI) by ABA (SE) — Amount not disclosed.
Divestment of 34 per cent of Espoon Sähkö (FI) — Amount not disclosed. Cleantech, Renewables & Infrastructure Divestment of 34 per cent of Espoon Sähkö (FI) — Amount not disclosed.
Acquisition by Skandia (SE) of MeritaNordbanken’s (SE) shareholding in Pohjola Group Insurance Corporation (FI) — FIM 2 billion FIG Acquisition by Skandia (SE) of MeritaNordbanken’s (SE) shareholding in Pohjola Group Insurance Corporation (FI) — FIM 2 billion
Divestment of If (SE) shareholding by Skandia Liv (SE) to Sampo (FI) — SEK 2.4 billion FIG Divestment of If (SE) shareholding by Skandia Liv (SE) to Sampo (FI) — SEK 2.4 billion
Initial public offering of BioTie Therapies (FI) — EUR 21 million Healthcare Initial public offering of BioTie Therapies (FI) — EUR 21 million
Secondary placing of shares in CapMan (FI) — EUR 17.5 million FIG Secondary placing of shares in CapMan (FI) — EUR 17.5 million
Private placement of equity in FibroGen Europe Oy (FI) — FIM 57 million Healthcare Private placement of equity in FibroGen Europe Oy (FI) — FIM 57 million
Secondary placing of 40 million shares in Sampo (FI) — EUR 430 million FIG Secondary placing of 40 million shares in Sampo (FI) — EUR 430 million
Private placement of equity in UniCrop Oy (FI) — EUR 5 million Healthcare Private placement of equity in UniCrop Oy (FI) — EUR 5 million
Initial public offering of Sponda (FI) — FIM 840 million Real Estate Initial public offering of Sponda (FI) — FIM 840 million
Initial public offering of FIM Group Corporation (FI) — EUR 56 million FIG Initial public offering of FIM Group Corporation (FI) — EUR 56 million