Partial demerger and listing of F-Secure Corporation (FI) – EUR 461m EV at FDOT close TMT Partial demerger and listing of F-Secure Corporation (FI) – EUR 461m EV at FDOT close
Divestment of Delete Recycling Oy (FI) by Delete Group Oy (FI) to Remeo (FI) — Amount not disclosed Business Services Divestment of Delete Recycling Oy (FI) by Delete Group Oy (FI) to Remeo (FI) — Amount not disclosed
Sale of Picosun Oy (FI) to Applied Materials (US) – Amount not disclosed TMT Sale of Picosun Oy (FI) to Applied Materials (US) – Amount not disclosed
Directed share issue in WithSecure Corporation (FI) — EUR 77 million TMT Directed share issue in WithSecure Corporation (FI) — EUR 77 million
Placing of shares in Puuilo Oyj (FI) — EUR 79 million Consumer & Retail Placing of shares in Puuilo Oyj (FI) — EUR 79 million
Initial public offering of Kempower Corporation (FI) on Nasdaq First North Growth Market Finland – EUR 100 million Cleantech, Renewables & Infrastructure Initial public offering of Kempower Corporation (FI) on Nasdaq First North Growth Market Finland – EUR 100 million
Initial public offering of Duell Corporation (FI) on Nasdaq First North Growth Market Finland – EUR 93 million Business Services Initial public offering of Duell Corporation (FI) on Nasdaq First North Growth Market Finland – EUR 93 million
Placing of secondary shares in Orthex Corporation (FI) — EUR 21 million Consumer & Retail Placing of secondary shares in Orthex Corporation (FI) — EUR 21 million
Initial public offering of Lifeline SPAC I Plc (FI) on Nasdaq Helsinki – EUR 100 million FIG Initial public offering of Lifeline SPAC I Plc (FI) on Nasdaq Helsinki – EUR 100 million
Placing of shares in Terveystalo Plc (FI) — EUR 67 million Healthcare Placing of shares in Terveystalo Plc (FI) — EUR 67 million
Initial public offering of Puuilo Plc (FI) on Nasdaq Helsinki – EUR 273 million Consumer & Retail Initial public offering of Puuilo Plc (FI) on Nasdaq Helsinki – EUR 273 million
Sale of QMG to KLAR Partners – Amount not disclosed Business Services Sale of QMG to KLAR Partners – Amount not disclosed