Senior credit facility to PayPerWash (DK) by Capital Four (DK) – Up to DKK 600 million Business Services Senior credit facility to PayPerWash (DK) by Capital Four (DK) – Up to DKK 600 million
Sale of Billy ApS (DK) to Ageras A/S (DK) — Amount not disclosed TMT Sale of Billy ApS (DK) to Ageras A/S (DK) — Amount not disclosed
Joint venture between TDC Group (DK) and Entreprenørfirmaet Nordkysten (DK) TMT Joint venture between TDC Group (DK) and Entreprenørfirmaet Nordkysten (DK)
Acquisition of Kosmolet A/S (DK) by Matas A/S (DK) — DKK 145 million Consumer & Retail Acquisition of Kosmolet A/S (DK) by Matas A/S (DK) — DKK 145 million
Acquisition of EG A/S (DK) by Francisco Partners (US) — DKK 3.7 billion TMT Acquisition of EG A/S (DK) by Francisco Partners (US) — DKK 3.7 billion
Construction financing to BaseCamp (UK) by PKA (DK) — DKK 604 million Real Estate Construction financing to BaseCamp (UK) by PKA (DK) — DKK 604 million
Acquisition of Baustoffwerke Dresden (DE) by H+H International (DK) — Amount not disclosed Industrials Acquisition of Baustoffwerke Dresden (DE) by H+H International (DK) — Amount not disclosed
Acquisition of Conscia A/S (DK) by Nordic Capital (SE) — Amount not disclosed TMT Acquisition of Conscia A/S (DK) by Nordic Capital (SE) — Amount not disclosed
Flexible credit facility to Better Energy (DK) by Proventus Capital Partners (SE) — EUR 80 million Cleantech, Renewables & Infrastructure Flexible credit facility to Better Energy (DK) by Proventus Capital Partners (SE) — EUR 80 million
Sale of MentorDanmark ApS (DK) to Gyldendal A/S (DK) — DKK 95 million Other Sale of MentorDanmark ApS (DK) to Gyldendal A/S (DK) — DKK 95 million
Construction financing to Gefion Group (DK) by PKA (DK) — DKK 865 million Real Estate Construction financing to Gefion Group (DK) by PKA (DK) — DKK 865 million
Divestment of Skandia's Danish activities (DK) by Livförsäkringsbolaget Skandia (SE) to AP Pension (DK) — Amount not disclosed FIG Divestment of Skandia's Danish activities (DK) by Livförsäkringsbolaget Skandia (SE) to AP Pension (DK) — Amount not disclosed